Contacto

Ventas Microcorrugado

Roxana Inostroza

Mail: rinostroza@selectaenvases.cl
Móvil: +569 6226 0587

Ventas Microcorrugado

Pedro Osorio

Mail: posorio@selectaenvases.cl
Móvil: +569 6226 1471

Ventas Selecta

Contacto

Mail: contacto@selectaenvases.cl
Fono: 2 24844800 / 224844828

Ventas Cartulina

Solange Lama

Mail: solange.lama@selectaenvases.cl
Móvil: +569 622 60 628

Ventas Cartulina

Patricia Silva

Mail: psilva@selectaenvases.cl
Móvil: +569 3911 7699

Ventas Cartulina

Jaime Buchner

Mail: jbuchner@selectaenvases.cl
Móvil: +569 5638 9818

Deje un mensaje